Alumnos

 

Promoción 2022


Debora Lavanderos Becerra
debora.lavanderos@utalca.cl
   

Promoción 2021


Yadira Hernández Del Amo
yadira.hernandez@utalca.cl

Francisco Maldonado Gonzalez
francisco.maldonado@utalca.cl

Liszoe Galdós Betartez
liszoe.galdos@utalca.cl

Carlos Albeiro Mora Villalobos
carlos.morav@utalca.cl

Violeta Romero Gamba
violeta.romero@utalca.cl

Ricardo Vega Ibañez
rvega@utalca.cl

Karen Gutter Norambuena
kgutter@utalca.cl

Marcela Caceres Pinto
mcaceres@utalca.cl

Shehzad Iqbal
shehzad.iqbal@utalca.cl

Hamza Noushahi
hamza.noushahi@utalca.cl

Yasir Islam
yasir.islam@utalca.cl
   

Promoción 2020


Daniel Sepúlveda Reyes
danisepulveda@utalca.cl

Adrián Valdez Tenezaca
adrian.valdez@utalca.cl

Lisette Basoalto Cornejo
lisette.basoalto@utalca.cl

Khristopher Ogass Contreras
Khristopher Ogass Contreras
   

Promoción 2019


Paula Peña Martínez
paula.pena@utalca.cl

Sebastián Vargas Soto
sebastian.vargass@conchaytoro.cl

Sebastián Yánez Segovia
sebastian.yanez@utalca.cl
   

Promoción 2018


Daniel De La Fuente Sáiz
ddelafuente@utalca.cl
   

Promoción 2017


Jeniffer Alvarez Baca
jealvarez@utalca.cl

Armando Alfaro Tapia
aalfaro@utalca.cl
   

Promoción 2016


Félix Estrada Bravo
festrada@alumnos.utalca.cl

Vanessa Pacheco Montenegro
marpacheco@utalca.cl

Kurt Ruf Franco
kurtruf@hotmail.com

Felipe Moraga Chandía
moraga.fe@gmail.com
   

Promoción 2015


Daniela Sepúlveda
dani.sepulveda.14@gmail.com

María José Palma
mjo.palma@gmail.com
   

Promoción 2013


Luz Consuelo Moraga Concha
luzconsuelo@gmail.com

Catalina Radrigán Navarro
cradrign@uc.cl

Javier Sánchez Contreras
jasancon@utalca.cl